Crossroads Quilters Guild Effingham IL. · Free Quilt Patterns · Guild Sampler

Sampler Blocks 11, 12, & 13

Hello quilters!

First let me apologize for the long delay in posting the next set of blocks. Life found a way to intervene in my day to day schedule and i am doing my best to try and catch up but life keeps kicking me back down.

The next three blocks are posted below. They are very bare bones just cutting instructions and templates as i have temporarily misplaced the files i had made on how to piece the blocks. Ok let me be honest, i have lost the darn files and i can’t find them but I am am in the process or redoing the how to’s but it will take me a few days to get them finished up. I will post the new files as i have them ready to go and i will be sure to let all the guild members now via email when i do so. Hopefully these will get you started and as this week is a holiday week i am sure it won’t be hard for you to wait few days before you pull out your fabrics and get to piecing! In the meantime here is the cutting instructions and templates for blocks 11, 12, & 13

Block #11 – Lilly 

11a

Block #12 – Bear’s Paws 

13a

Block #13 – Unnamed 

14a

 

